Main content


ECTS Basic 'Ask your Peers' Poster Award

We are pleased to inform you that Felicitas Flohr was selected for the ECTS Basic 'Ask your Peers' Poster Awards at the 44th Annual Congress of the European Calcified Tissue Society (ECTS) for her contribution “IDG-SW3 osteocytes extend processes in micro-3D printed lacunocanalicular network-like structures - a novel in vitro 3D biomimetic osteocyte model”. Read more 


ESB Travel Award

We are pleased to inform you that Ariane Scheuren, a doctoral student at the Institute for Biomechanics, was selected for a 2017 ESB Travel Award from the European Society of Biomechanics (ESB) to attend the 23rd ESB Congress from 2-5 July 2017 in Seville. Read more 


Academia-Industry Training Award

Congratulations to Emma Cavalli for winning a 2016 Academia-Industry Training Award. Read more 


Poster Prize

Congratulations to Mischa Müller who won a best poster prize at the Biointerfaces International 2016 conference. Read more 


Best Poster Award SSBRM 2016

Emma Cavalli wins poster award Read more 

Show more news items 
Page URL:
Sat May 27 00:06:36 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich